A Weekend For Mothers

Friday

On Friday My family and I went to my Mom’s parents, my Grandparents house. My cousins Hayley and Dallas were there, and my Uncle Ryan, and my Uncle’s girlfriend Stephanie, and her kids Michael and Savanna.  We all ate dinner and dessert. Afterwards,  my Uncle proposed to his girlfriend Stephanie.

. ring

Saturday

On Saturday we went to BJ Willy’s with my Dad’s parents/grandparents. We waited about an hour  to get seated.  Finally,  they showed us our seats. After that, a waiter came to our table and asked us what we wanted to eat. We all said pizza! Soon the waiter came out with steaming pizza. We were starving so we gobbled up the pizza. Then we talked, and left for home.

 bj willys

Sunday

On Sunday when I woke up ,my Sister and I made a card for my Mom. I made a gift too. I went downstairs and gave my Mom her card and her gift.  Then I went back upstairs to get ready for church. After church, we ate  brunch that my Dad made.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *