Sky High

On Saturday January 31 2015 I went to sky high with my friend. We first went to her house and played. After we played for a little bit her dad toke us to sky high. On the way there her dad gave us lots of yummy snacks! Once we got there we got are wrist bands. Her dad found a place to sit well we jumped. It was really fun! After we jumped for a little bit we went in to the fome pit! Then we jumped some more! After sky high we got pizza at Pieolagy! I had a great time with my friend! Have you ever gone to sky high? What did you there?

Jump-sky-High-Kids-fun-trampoline Trampoline-1024x576 pieology-pizzeria-lands-centennial-state

5 thoughts on “Sky High

    1. tateedmondson Post author

      Dear Izzy,
      I don’t know but do you have a blog? Thanks for reading my post I will have lot’s more!
      From, Tate

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *