7 thoughts on “Joke Of The Day

  1. tateedmondson Post author

    Hey guys!
    If you want me to post a joke you like just tell me what joke in comments then all see what I can do! Also tell me if you like my jokes or don’t like them in a scale to one to ten. One the worst ten the best!
    From, Tate p.s It won’t hurt my feelings if you don’t like them

    Reply
    1. tateedmondson Post author

      Dear Lauren,
      I do have an american girl doll! I have 5! Do you have any jokes you want me to post on the joke of the day?
      From, Tate

      Reply
      1. Lauren

        Dear Tate,
        I do have a joke,
        Here it is. Q: What do you get when you cross a fish and a elephant?
        A: Swimming Trunks!
        What kind of american girl dolls do you have?
        Love,
        Lauren

        Reply
        1. tateedmondson Post author

          Dear Lauren,
          Sorry it took me forever to respond. I will put that joke up! I hope you keep reading my blog!I have 2 look alikes, Isabelle, kit, and johsafina
          From Tate

          Reply
          1. Lauren

            Dear Tate,
            Thank you for putting my joke on your blog! Also thank you for answering my questions.
            I love your blog posts.
            Love,
            Lauren

          2. tateedmondson Post author

            Dear Lauren,
            You are so welcome! I love your blog too! I have commented in a while becasue I have been really busy but I will soon! Happy spring break!
            From, tate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *